أولويات المكتب
الديباجـه

وفقا ً للدستور العراقي وإنطلاقا ً من المُثل والقيم العليا التي يسير بهديها مجتمعنا وبضمنهم المُكّون السُنّي في العراق، تأسس مكتب العرب السُنّة الممثل العراق (OASRI). وهو تحالف يمثل العرب السُنّة في العراق ، ويسعى لأن يكون للسُنّة في العراق  صوت مُعترف به ، ودور فاعل ومشاركة راسخة في مستقبل العراق.

إن النسيج الإجتماعي في العراق يتعرض للتهديد نتيجة ً للسياسات العنصرية ورفض منهج التعدد، وعليه فإن تحالفنا يسعى لمواجهة هذا التهديد وبناء مجتمع قائم على أسس قويه ومُستدامه عن طريق المصالحة الوطنيه وإعادة البناء والأمن وتحقيق العداله وإنهاء الفظائع التي تُرتكب بحق الملايين من العوائل العراقية السُنيّة والمُهجّرين منهم .

نحن نسعى إلى إزالة التمييز العنصري عن طريق بناء دولة المواطنة، وإطلاق برنامج مصالحة وطنية تُعيد الكرامة وحكم القانون لجميع أبناء أمتنا.

بيان المبـادئ

المبدأ الاول : ( الحُكم)

يسعى مكتب العرب السُنّة الممثل للعراق الى إقامة حكم تمثيلي وفقاً للتصورات التي إنطوى عليها الدستور العراقي. إن حماية المُكون السُنّي في ظل الوضع الأمني الهش الذي يمر به العراق يتطلب إقامة بنُية تحتيه مدنية وعسكرية متوازنه وشفافه على جميع المستويات الوطنيه والمحليه.



المبدأ الثاني : ( الأمن)

 

يتطلع (مكتب  العرب السُنّة الممثل للعراق )  إلى المشاركه في وضع  إستراتيجيه سياسية، قانونيه وعسكريه شاملة للقضاء على داعش وتفكيك الميليشيات المسلحة التي ترتكب أعمال العنف ضد المواطنين العراقيين . إن تحقيق هذا الهدف يتطلب ان يكون هناك  توازن في تمثيل مكونات الشعب العراقي في جميع المؤسسات الأمنية العامله في المناطق ذات الأغلبية السُنّية وإنهاء الدعم الخارجي الذي يرعى ويُحفّز العنف الطائفي، علاوة على ذلك فأن الجهود الدوليه الساعيه لتسليح وتدريب سكان المناطق التي تخضع لسيطرة داعش ينبغي أن تُدار بشفافية ونزاهة لتمكين سكان هذه المناطق من الدفاع عن أنفسهم ضد داعش والمليشيات.                                                                                                                                   



المبدأ الثالث : ( الأقتصاد )

يسعى (مكتب العرب السُنّة الممثل للعراق) الى بناء اقتصاد عراقي متوازن لضمان إستثمار كافة الموارد، وتنويع مصادرالدخل وتشجيع الإستثمار في القطاع الخاص لضمان دور منُصف لممثلي المُكوّن السُنّي في توزيع عائدات الحكومة على جميع المناطق والمحافظات .



برنامج عمل لإسترجاع العدالة

تنص ديباجه الدستور لدولة العراق " وَلَم تُوقِفْنَا الطَائِفِيَةُ وَالعُنْصُريةُ منْ أَنْ نَسيرَ مَعَاً لِتَعْزِيزِ الوحْدَةِ الوَطَنيةِ، وَانْتِهَاجِ سُبُلِ التَداولِ السِلْمي لِلسُلْطَةِ، وَتَبْني أسْلُوب التَوزيعِ العَادِلِ لِلِثَروْةِ، ومَنْحِ تَكَافُؤ الفُرَصِ للجَمْيع."  سيعمل (مكتب العرب السُنّة الممثل للعراق) بكل الوسائل والسبل المتاحة داخل العراق وخارجه لرؤية حلم عراق مستقر موّحد كواقع يتحقق.

١۔ يطالب ( مكتب العرب السُنّة الممثل للعراق) بأن يتم تشكيل لجنة من ممثلين شرعيين للسُنّة داخل الهيكل الحكومي تأخذ على عاتقها مهمة إتخاذ كل ما من شأنه أن يعزز إجراءات المصالحه وإعادة بناء عراق ديمقراطي .                        

أ- إعادة بناء قوات الأمن على أسس مهنيه وغير حزبية.

ب - تعزيز الرقابة على القوات الأمنيه وعمليات مكافحة الإرهاب بما يضمن التوزيع المتوازن للأسلحه والمعدات والموارد.

ت - تفكيك وسحب المليشيات المُسلحة القائمه وتعزيز دور قوات الشرطة المحليه.

ث - تمرير قانون الحرس الوطني مع إضافة فقرات من شأنها تعزيز دور وصلاحيات السلطات المحلية.

ج – تمرير قانون عفو عام شفاف وعملي يكفل لجميع المواطنين العراقيين التمتع بالحصانه القضائيه التي كفلها الدستور. 

ح - الإشراف على توزيع المساعدات الإنسانية المُمولة من قبل المؤسسات الدولية من أجل ضمان الشفافية والنزاهة.

خ - حماية الإرث الثقافي لجميع المواطنين العراقيين دون تمييز، بما يضمن الحفاظ على إرثنا التاريخي والديني المشترك وإعادة  بناء المدن والقرى والمواقع التاريخية.  

۲۔ يرفض ( مكتب السُنّة العرب الممثل للعراق) كل أشكال التأثير الإقليمي والدولي الهادفه الى تعميق الإنقسام  بين العراقيين والتي تقف بوجه إعادة إعمار مناطق محددة.

٣۔ يسعى (مكتب العرب السُنّة الممثل للعراق) إلى العمل بالتوازي مع الحكومة المركزيه في العراق وحكومات الدول الأخرى والمنظمات الغير حكوميه في التخطيط لرسم سياسه تمويل عملية إعادة النازحين والمُهجّرين في الداخل والخارج.                     

٤۔ يقترح ( مكتب العرب السُنّة الممثل للعراق) إزالة مصطلح " إجتثاث البعث" و "حزب البعث" من قانون الهيئة العليا الوطنية للمساءلة والعدالة، ومن الهيئه العليا لإجتثاث البعث . إن إزالة هذه العبارات الدارجه في التشريعات الآنفه الذكر من شأنه أن يُـديم اللُحمه الوطنية ويعّزز الإستقرار الإجتماعي للأجيال القادمة.

إن تفاني مكتب العرب السُنّة الممثل للعراق من أجل تحقيق هذه المبادئ سوف يقُـرّبنا من تحقيق أهدافنا في أن يكون لنا صوت معُترف به ، ودور فاعل ومشاركة راسخة في مستقبل العراق ، الأمر الذي سيدفع قُدماً إلى تقوية أواصر أمتنا.                  

 



تحميل بصيغة PDF

OUR PRIORITIES
Preamble

In accordance with the Iraqi Constitution and the values guiding the Sunni population of Iraq, the Office of The Arab-Sunni Representative for Iraq (OASRI) is a coalition representing Sunni Arabs in Iraq that seek a recognized voice, effective role and enduring stake in our nation’s future.

Our societal lineage is threatened by acts of violence and the rejection of pluralism. In order to create a strong and sustainable foundation for future generations, we seek reconciliation, reconstruction, security and justice for atrocities affecting millions of displaced Iraqi Sunnis.

We seek to advance a mode of citizenship that affords equal rights for all Iraqis and an actionable sulha (peacemaking ritual) which will restore honor to our nation and advance the rule of law.

Statement of Principles

Principle I: Governance

OASRI aims to realize the promise of representative government envisioned by the Constitution of Iraq. The protection of Iraq’s Sunni population amidst the current fragile security environment requires the institutionalization of balanced and transparent civil and military infrastructures in national, regional and local governments.



Principle II: Security

OASRI seeks to contribute to a comprehensive political, judicial and military strategy to defeat Daesh and dismantle all armed groups engaged in violent acts targeting the Iraqi people. Achieving this requires the balancing of societal representation in all security mechanisms operating in Sunni regions and an end to foreign aid that fosters sectarian violence. Further, international efforts to empower Sunni communities to defend themselves against Daesh and militias furthering sectarianism through the facilitation of training and/or the distirbution of defense materials must be transparently and impartially administered.



Principle III: Economy

OASRI seeks the reform and balanced development of the Iraqi economy to ensure the full investment of its resources, diversification of its sources and the encouragement and development of the private sector, including an equitable role for representatives of the Sunni population in the federal government’s appropriation and distribution of funds to the regions and governorates.



Blueprint for Restorative Justice

The preamble of the Constitution of Iraq states, “Sectarianism and racism have not stopped us from marching together to strengthen our national unity, following the path of peaceful transfer of power, adopting the course of just distribution of resources, and providing equal opportunity for all.” Within Iraq and outside its borders, OASRI will advocate for the principles, policies and actions necessary to realize this vision of a stable and unified Iraq.

1. OASRI demands the formation of delegated committees with legitimate Sunni representation embedded within the government structure in order to actively advance the following reforms vital to promoting reconciliation and to rebuilding Iraq as a democratic state:

  • a. Reconstruct Iraqi security forces on a non-sectarian and professional basis.
  • b. Enhance oversight of security forces and anti-terrorism operations to ensure balanced distribution of arms, supplies and resources.
  • c. Dismantle and decommission existing armed militias and bolster the responsibility of regional police forces.
  • d. Pass National Guard legislation with new provisions enhancing the autonomy of regional governments.
  • e. Pass a practical and transparent amnesty law that affords all Iraqi citizens the due process guaranteed to them under the Constitution of Iraq.
  • f. Oversee distribution of humanitarian aid funded by international institutions in order to ensure transparency and impartiality.
  • g. Protect the cultural heritage of all Iraqi citizens without distinction, to include rebuilding symbolic and unifying holy ground, cities, villages and historical sites.

2. OASRI rejects regional and international influence in Iraq that intentionally promotes division among the Iraqi people or inhibits funding for specific Iraqi provinces.

3. OASRI seeks alignment with Iraq’s central government, international governments and non-governmental organizations in order to engineer a funding structure that assists the repatriation of internally and externally displaced Sunnis.

4. OASRI proposes the removal of the term “Ba’ath Party” and “De-Ba’athification” from the Law of The Supreme Commission for Accountability and Justice, as well as programs affiliated with the Supreme National Independent Commission for De-Ba’athification. Removal of these terms from the legislative vernacular will assist future generations in sustaining national unity and social stability.

OASRI’s dedication to these principles will advance a recognized voice, effective role and enduring stake in Iraq’s future for Sunni Arabs, in service of a stronger nation.



Download as PDF